This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy in Chicago
    us
    8.3
    October 14, 2017
    This is a fantastic property with awesome hosts!
    No dressers in room.
    Three beds...and very comfortable! Studio was exceptionally clean and well appointed. Breakfast was awesome. Lush grounds were beautiful with pool and hot tub.
    us
    9.2
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aidan
    ie
    7.9
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    au
    9.6
    August 27, 2017
    Lovely clean room with very comfortable bed!! Evie very kind and welcoming!! Great breakfast by the pool that differed every day! Nice quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of Fira.
    gb
    6.7
    August 10, 2017
    The walk from town is compensated for by the sweetness of the staff
    The hotel is advertised as in Thera but is in fact a hot and dusty fifteen minute walk away.
    The transfers to and from the port and airport were very helpful. We also appreciated the gift at the end and the complimentary bottles of water we were given.
    us
    7.5
    July 24, 2017
    Twin beds were too firm for our tastes.
    Nice shower, bathroom and pool area. Very nice facility. Very accomodating host!
    Giuseppe Astorino
    au
    10
    July 23, 2017
    Great location and clean Evi and her family were amazing and couldn't do enough for you. I would not hesitate in recommend this apartment. We traveled as a family of 5 and we're very comfortable. Thank you 😃🌸
    Rosemary Magee
    us
    9.6
    July 21, 2017
    Very friendly owners and staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds.
    Brian
    ca
    10
    July 12, 2017
    Friendly staff. Will help you with any need. Pretty room.
    Marina
    id
    10
    July 6, 2017
    Whatever they write in your site its totally true
    I dont think it could be better.
    The owners frendly behavor and what we call greek hospitality is there.
    Jeannine
    us
    10
    June 28, 2017
    Friendly and outgoing staff. Family owned and run. They card so much about their guests that you feel like part of the family. Great attention to detail. Free rides to and from the airport at anytime.
    Leslie
    us
    10
    June 10, 2017
    The hidden gem in Fira
    What I did not like is that I should stay longer time, but I will come for longer next time.
    I really liked it everything. I did not have any complaint at all. I am a picky person, but this hotel looks like a doll house. The rooms are so pretty and super clean. The sheets are high cotton quality. The bathrooms are so modern and clean. They clean the rooms every day. The breakfast is delicious. The owner likes to varies the breakfast. They pick you from and to the port or airport. She will make you feel like family. She received us with white wine. I love the jacuzzi. Thanks Evi, your are the best. I really recommend this hotel. This is the hidden gem in Santorini.
    Michelle
    ch
    10
    May 29, 2017
    Come as a stranger, leave as family
    Evi and her staff were wonderful, friendly, helpful and genuinely make their guests feel welcomed and looked after ..... and the breakfast is everything everyone says it is - fantastic homemade baked goods - plus good strong coffee :-) Location is away from the bustle of Fira, but still within walking distance, so it makes for a nice, calm place to return to after a busy day of sightseeing. Evi can also arrange for excursions and make suggestions for things to do and places to visit.
    Dominic
    gb
    9.2
    May 28, 2017
    Great value for money, a friendly hostess and a great location
    The very yappy dog in the villa next door, which was unfortunately left outside overnight.
    We liked that it was a small, quiet villa that was also close enough to the centre of Fira. Breakfast was very tasty, with big portions and great value for money. Evie also paid a lot of attention to her guests and was always on hand to answer questions - she even gave us presents at the end as a thank you for staying with her!
    skimrun
    us
    9.6
    May 26, 2017
    The best deal in Fira!
    The bathroom in my room was extremely small.
    The hostess was the nicest and most helpful person. She made reservations for us for private boat tour, suggested excellent restaurants, made phone calls for us when needed. Even though the location of the hotel is on the other side of the bay, therefore without the amazing view of the bay, it was nice to be away from the very touristy part of Fira. Loved that Evi, our hostess, provided free shuttle from & to the airport. Finally the continental breakfast was free of charge with Greek yoghurt and a different excellent home-made pastry everyday. Wonderful stay!
    Zuzana
    cz
    10
    May 14, 2017
    i love Miss Eve and all stuff, I just love the place
    Catherine
    au
    10
    October 25, 2016
    Perfect stay
    Eva was a perfect host and our stay a memorable one. Nothing was ever too much. Thank you
    us
    10
    October 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuyang
    cn
    9.6
    October 6, 2016
    A few hundred meters from the center. There is a lady help to clean the room everyday. And there is a small pool, great if you visit in summer. Airport pick up and send off is really a great value-added service! I arrived the late, and they offered me a big bottle of water, some bread with butter, fruit and yogurt so I don't need to walk to the supermarket at night, how considerate and kind! Also received a small gift when checking out. A souvenir to remind me the stay in Santorini. How sweet is that!
Loading reviews...
Close